Located halfway along Tanque Arriba road, this was one of the water tanks built in the 17th century for the provision of water to the sugar factory in the Princes’ Manor.
The date ‘1847’ is engraved on one of its walls, in reference to the restoration processes carried out in the tank for centuries.
- Where is it?
- What else is around?
- Related articles
- Viera y Clavijo’s Housea 0,24 km
- The Cross of Calle del Medio „Middle Street“a 0,26 km
- Viera Cinemaa 0,42 km
- The Cross of Calle del Sol „Sun Street“a 0,42 km
- Viera y Clavijo Municipal Librarya 0,44 km
- Union Squarea 0,47 km
- Bust of José Antonio Viera y Clavijoa 0,48 km
- Realejo Altoa 0,50 km
- First Church of St. James the Apostlea 0,50 km
- Motherhooda 0,53 km
- Cemetery of Saint Francisa 0,69 km
- The San Francisco Dragon Treea 0,71 km